2585998 names saved
Donate

About the Project

Friends!

Behind every name on the list of victims of repression lies a living story. It is our duty to name each one individually. Anyone can help us in this matter. Preserve the memory of your relatives, make family memories accessible to others, add photos, documents, any materials about the repressed to the common database.

Our website has no analogs, it is living history, it is the history that we create together with our own hands. This is real history, not written according to the nomenclature directive. It turns out that our project is now the largest living encyclopedia of repression.

We are pleased that we are able to create together this unique information resource. The main thing for all of us is its open access. Those who can help, help us, those who cannot afford it will always have the opportunity to use our materials.

The main directions of the project:

  • immortalizing the memory of every innocent victim and unlawfully convicted person
  • opposing attempts to falsify history and conceal facts of unjustified cruelty
  • reflecting attempts to revive the ideologies of Stalinism and communism
  • creating a unified fully accessible database on the history of the Soviet repressive system

Please note, this is only a test version of the website, in the coming months we will optimize the website, increase resources, add, check, and double-check data. Every day new names are added to the database. The structure of the website, functions, and visual output may change. We are constantly working with maps and regions, documents and lists are constantly being added, partially for now, and over time we will fully enter the data from memory books and martyrologies.

We will connect relatives and show members of the troikas and dvoikas, we will try to make it clear so that everyone understands - the world is now filled with evil, thirst for violence, people have stopped fearing murder. But evil fears discovery, it hides. Our duty is to make it evident and thereby reduce the risk of repetition.

Each of you can participate in our project as much as possible. Someone can share the history of their family, someone will tell about a not quite close person, someone will find interesting material on the Internet. And someone will simply support us financially, because we have no funding other than support from our readers.

We have a huge amount of work ahead of us - and we are simply obliged to remember everyone!

О проекте

Друзья!

За каждым именем в списке жертв репрессий стоит живая история. Назвать поименно каждого — наша обязанность. Любой может помочь нам в этом деле. Сохранить память о своих родных, сделать доступными для других семейные воспоминания, добавить в общую базу данных фотографии, документы, любые материалы о репрессированных.

Наш сайт не имеет аналогов, это живая история, это та история, которую мы делаем вместе и своими руками. Это — настоящая, а не написанная по номенклатурной указке история. Так получается, что сейчас наш проект — это самая большая живая энциклопедия о репрессиях. 

Мы рады, что у нас получается делать вместе этот уникальный информационный ресурс. Главное для всех нас — его открытый доступ. Кто в состоянии помочь, помогает нам, кто не может себе этого позволить, всегда будет иметь возможность пользоваться нашими материалами.

Основные направления проекта:

• увековечивание памяти каждого невинноубитого и неправомерноосужденного

• противодействие попыткам фальсификации истории и утаивания фактов ничем не обоснованной жестокости

• отражение попыток возрождения идеологий сталинизма и коммунизма

• создание единой полностью доступной базы данных по истории советской репрессивной системы

__________________________

Обращаем внимание, это лишь тестовая версия сайта, ближайшие месяцы мы будем оптимизировать работу сайта, увеличивать ресурс, дополнять, проверять и перепроверять данные. Каждый день в базу вносятся новые и новые имена. Может меняться структура сайта, функции и визуальный вывод. Мы постоянно работаем с картами и регионами, все время добавляются документы и списки, пока частично, а со временем и полностью мы внесем данные книг памяти и мартирологов.

Мы соединим родственников и покажем членов троек и двоек, мы постараемся сделать это наглядно, чтобы каждый понимал — мир сейчас переполнен злом, жаждой насилия, люди перестали бояться убийств. Но зло опасается обнаружения, оно прячется. Наш долг сделать его явным и тем уменьшить опасность повторений.

Каждый из вас может поучаствовать по мере возможности в нашем проекте, кто-то может поделиться историей своей семьи, кто-то расскажет о не совсем близком человеке, кто-то найдет интересный материал в интернете. А кто-то просто поддержит нас материально, ведь мы не имеем никакого финансирования, кроме поддержки от наших читателей.

У нас впереди огромная работа — и мы просто обязаны вспомнить о каждом!